Yhteystiedot

Hallinto

Markus Piippo
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 44 241 2225
markus.piippo@vezer.fi

Tukkumyynti ja jälleenmyyjät

Jussi Melantie
Myyntiedustaja
+358 50 558 6500
jussi.melantie@vezer.fi

Tilaukset ja asiakaspalvelu

Marjo Piippo
Asiakaspalvelu
+358 40 550 0221
tilaukset@vezer.fi

Eläinlääkinnälliset valmisteet ja diagnostiikka

Juha Jestola
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 40 754 0495
juha.jestola@vezer.fi

Satu Koivumaa
Tuotespesialisti
+358 50 569 0120
satu.koivumaa@vezer.fi

Marko Kaarakainen
Tuotespesialisti
+358 50 095 6120
marko.kaarakainen@vezer.fi

Varasto

Ari-Pekka Sarkkinen
+358 40 779 6071